SNS : January 16

19 Jan

[dlwnsghek]내 친구가 있는 에티오피아로 출발! 더 큰 사랑과 행복 나누기 위해 갑니다. 응원해주신 여러분 고마워요 7박8일 레츠고~~ㅋㅋ 다이어트중이라 반쪽얼굴이에요 ~~
Off to Ethiopia where my friend is! to share bigger love and happiness. thank you everyone who cheered for me… 7 nights and 8 days let’s go~~ kk since I’m on a diet, only half of my face~~
Off ke Ethiopia di mana teman saya! berbagi cinta dan kebahagiaan yang lebih besar. terima kasih semua yang bersorak untuk saya … 7 malam dan 8 hari mari kita pergi ~ ~ kk karena aku diet, hanya separuh dari wajahku ~ ~
Kor-Eng : Multivitamins & Tik @2pmalways.com | Indo trans : Isty@real2pmindo.com
[Khunnie0624] @dlwnsghek 쭌노야! 좋은일 많이하고와~ ^^
Jjunoya! Good luck on your volunteer work~^^
Jjunoya! Semoga berhasil pekerjaan sukarelamu~ ^^
[2pmagreement211] @dlwnsghek 잘갔다와아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아아
Bon voyaaaaaaaaaaaaaage
Selamat jalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
[2pmagreement211] @khunnie0624 쿠니형 보고싶옹
Khunnie hyung, I miss u
Khunnie hyung, Aku merindukanmu
Kor-Eng-Thai : Rangkat & Tik @2pmalways.com | Indo trans: Isty@real2pmindo.com
[Weibo] Thailand is HOT Korea is COLD so how’s the weather in China? =] stay healthy!
Thailand PANAS Korea DINGIN jadi bagaimana cuaca di China? =] tetap sehat!

ได้ ไปยืนไหว้พระแก้วมรกตยามกลางคืนแล้วทำให้จิตสงบดีจัง~ เห็นแล้วทำให้ภูมิใจในสถาปัตยกรรมของไทยมากกกกก Amazing Thailand!! ฝันดีครับ =]
Having been able to pay homage to the Emerald Buddha at night made me feel calm~ I am so proud of the Thai architecture. Amazing Thailand!! Good night =]

Setelah mampu untuk memberi penghormatan kepada Sang Emerald Buddha di malam hari membuat saya merasa tenang ~ Saya sangat bangga dengan arsitektur Thailand. Amazing Thailand! Selamat malam =]

Thai-Eng : Offogato @2pmalways | Indo trans: Isty@real2pmindonesia.com

 

 

 

 

 

걸음마 아장아장걷듯 이제 비트찍으면서 놀고 있네요ㅋㅋㅋ 드럼소리는 가지각색이고 만들고 싶은소리는 넘쳐나는데 생각대로 잘안되네요ㅋㅋㅋ 우선 첫 목표는 레알투피엠 로고송!! 노력할테니까 지켜봐
The toddler is now fiddling with the beatsㅋㅋㅋ Although the variety of drum beats is numerous and there are so many sounds I wanna make, putting them together into an actual music piece is no easy taskㅋㅋㅋAnyways, my first goal is making a logo song for Real2PM!! I’ll work hard so look forward to it~!

Balita sekarang suka mengutak-atik kk kk kk Meskipun berbagai ketukan drum sangat banyak dan ada begitu banyak suara-suara ingin saya buat, menempatkan mereka bersama-sama menjadi sebuah karya musik yang sebenarnya bukanlah tugas yang mudah kk kk kk Lagian, tujuan pertama saya adalah membuat sebuah lagu logo dengan Nyata2PM! Aku akan bekerja keras sehingga melihat kedepan untuk itu ~!

 

[taeccool] @san_e ㅋㅋㅋ 걸음마수준이라구요!!ㅋㅋㅋ 형은 저에게 랩을 갈쳐줘요ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ But I’m only a beginner!!ㅋㅋㅋ You should teach me how to rap, hyungㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ Tapi saya hanya pemula! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋKau harus mengajari saya bagaimana rap, hyung ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

 

Kor-Eng-Thai : Rangkat & Tik @2pmalways | Indo trans: Isty@real2pmindonesia.com

Leave a Reply

