[Vids] Music Bank 18.11.2011

19 Nov

Today’s Winner…. SNSD ^^

Di MuBank hari ini ada T-ara, Seo In Young, Tim, dan Rania yang melakukan comeback stage. Sedangkan Brown Eyed Girls melakukan goodbye stage mereka. Selain itu, juga ada perform dari Lee Seung Gi, Secret, NORAZO, B1A4, dan yang lainnya serta Electroboyz bersama SISTAR Hyorin yang membawakan ‘Ma Boy 2′. Check their perform here ^^

Rania – Pop Pop Pop

N-SONIC – Super Boy

T-ara – Back Stage

WE – Sad Song

D-NA / The Boss – Lady

Beige – You Can’t Talk Sense To Him

Double A – Because I’m Crazy

B1A4 – My Love

A-ble – I Love You…

Son Ho Young – Pretty / Ugly

Electroboyz ft. Hyorin(Sistar) – Ma Boy 2

Seo In Young – What a Joke

Seo In Young – Oh My Gosh

SNSD & Wonder Girls : Back Stage

Brown Eyed Girls – Cleansing Cream + Sixth Sense

NORAZO – Sales King

Noel – I Miss You

SECRET – Love Is Move

Kim Jo Han – I Want To Fall In Love

T-ara – Cry Cry

Tim – A Long Day

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby

Lee Seung Gi – Like A Friend

SNSD – The Boys

cre: UnknownCarrot180

One Response to “[Vids] Music Bank 18.11.2011”

  1. Mitsuko Samy December 14, 2011 at 8 : 30 #

    I was very pleased to find this net-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent read!! I definitely having fun with each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

