[Vids] Music Core 12.11.2011

13 Nov

Di MuCore  ada TRAX, Wonder Girls, dan Lee Ji Hye yang melakukan comeback mereka. Selain itu, juga ada perform dari U-KISS, Secret, Brown Eyed Girls, dan yang lainnya…
Let’s watch it ^^

Double A – Because I’m Crazy

MY NAME – Message

Lee Ji Hye – Rocket Power


LEDApple – Someone Met By Chance

X-Cross – Mini Me

NORAZO – Sales King

Maybe – Goodbye Valentine

TRAX – Blind

4men & Mi – That Man That Woman

Boyfriend – Don’t Touch My Girl

U-KISS – Someday

Kim Wan Sun – Be Quiet

Secret – Love is Move

Brown Eyed Girls – Cleansing Cream

Wonder Girls – GNO

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby

SNSD – The Boys

Tiffany, Yuri – MC cuts

cre: CrazyCarrotNew210 @YT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: