[Vids] Music Bank 19.08.2011

20 Aug

Winner for today is… Super Junior ^^

Di MuBank hari ini, ada Chocolat yang melakukan debut mereka, Nine Muses dan Koyote yang comeback. Selain itu, ada perform dari miss A, MBLAQ (Seungho & Thunder with their new hairstyles), Infinite, T-ara, dan masih banyak lagi. G.Na akan comeback minggu depan.
Penasaran?? Check this out ^^

Chocolat – Syndrome

Nine Muses – Figaro

Hitt – Good Night

T-ara – Back Stage

DEFCONN – How To Leave The Rapper Part 2


Boyfriend – You & I

Seo In Guk – Shake It Up

The Grace – DANA & SUNDAY – One More Chance

Koyote – Good Good Time

HwanHee – Love Pain

Dal★Shabet – Bling Bling

miss A – Good-bye Baby

HyunA ft.Zico – Just Follow

Super Junior – Back Stage

MBLAQ – Mona Lisa

Sistar – So Cool

G.NA – Next Week

T-ara – Roly Poly

Super Junior – Mr. Simple

cre: UnknownCarrot180
-she for koreanindo-

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: